Home | Community | Message Board

High Mountain Gold Compost
Please support our sponsors.

Welcome to the Growery Message Board! You are experiencing a small sample of what the site has to offer. Please login or register to post messages and view our exclusive members-only content. You'll gain access to additional forums, file attachments, board customizations, encrypted private messages, and much more!

Shop: MagicBag.co All-In-One Bags That Don't Suck   PhytoExtractum Maeng Da Thai Kratom Leaf Powder   North Spore North Spore Mushroom Grow Kits & Cultivation Supplies   Original Sensible Seeds Autoflowering Cannabis Seeds

Jump to first unread post Pages: 1
OfflineSpattee
Stranger
Advice needed
    #866886 - 06/24/24 12:38 AM (2 months, 20 days ago)

This is my first time growing and I'm having problems with my plants. There are, I believe, two problems. One is when to water and the other is when to treat with nutrients. At the end of Sept, the plants came up good from seedlings and were looking good under a florescent grow lite. I bought a tent and a good LED grow light and they have continued to grow but....I guess I should also tell you that there are three plants all from different seed. One is Purple Kush, one is Crown Royal and the other was a free seed from the seller. At this point, the Purple Kush leaves seem very light green and this is disturbing to me. The Crown Royal, the ends of most of the leaves are yellow and the tips are turned under but the new growth looks nice a rich green. Everything I read about watering and nutrients are confusing to me. I use a hydrometer to check the dampness of the soil and when I do water, I use purified water. As far as nutrients, I am using Miracle Grow very sparingly. Help me out here folks, but be gentle, I'm learning!;-)

Extras: Filter Print Post Top
Offlineyoosername
Strange

Loc: Somewhere under the Sun
Re: Advice needed [Re: Spattee]
    #866889 - 06/24/24 08:24 AM (2 months, 20 days ago)